Electronic Engineering Department, The Chinese University of Hong Kong - 2015


Name Details

Wu Xiaoxiao (Prof. W.K. Ma)

Congratulations to student Wu Xiaoxiao who received the Postgraduate Research Output Award 2014 at the 78th Congregation for the Conferment of Degrees! Below is her sharing: Over the last decade, transmit beamforming has been extensively studied and...View more

Lau Ming Wai (Prof. K.N. Leung)

Lau Ming Wai Laura won the Best Paper Award in the special session (Women in Engineering) in TENCON 2015. TENCON is a premier international technical conference of IEEE Region 10, also referred as the Asia Pacific Region, one of the largest regional...View more

Chen Kun (Prof. J.B. Xu)

Congratulations to Kun CHEN for his award in the largest graphene conference in Asia, with 1500 attendees. Kun CHEN participated 2015’ International Graphene Innovation Conference during 28-30 October 2015 at Qingdao, China and received Excellent...View more

Dr. Wang Xiaomu

Dr. Wang, Xiaomu, a PhD graduate of EE (2012), is selected as an Awardee under Youth 1000 Talents Scheme. His host university is Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University, Beijing. You may obtain more information at...View more