Electronic Engineering Department, The Chinese University of Hong Kong - 2020


Name Details

Prof. ZHAO, Ni

Prof. ZHAO, Ni has been awarded China's Excellent Young Scientists Fund 2020. Prof. ZHAO has been developing scientific approaches to reveal the structure-property correlations in organic, hybrid, and nanostructured composite semiconductors, and applying...View more

Prof. YU, Ming

Prof. YU received 2020 Microwave Application Award of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S) MTT-S Award Microwave Application Award Recognizes an individual or team of no more than five individuals for an outstanding application of...View more

Prof. XU, Jian Bin

Prof. XU, Jian Bin named as Member of Editorial Advisory Board of ACS Nano Prof. XU, Jian Bin has recently been elected to the Editorial Advisory Board of ACS Nano, a globally top journal on nanoscience and nanotechnology. The journal is presumably the...View more